UNIVERSE

More control for your show! UNIVERSE is the device control from operators for operators!

WHAT IS UNIVERSE?

UNIVERSE is the software solution to control all devices for shows, events and fixed installations in a simple, fast and reliable way.


Fast

Intuitive

Reliable

WHY UNIVERSE?


Controlling all popular media servers, device types and protocols

By using a unified operating concept, all media servers, hardware and software protocols are embedded - this way complex systems can also be addressed and programmed without extensive prior knowledge.

Device List

Quick setup with an intuitive operating concept

While you are still busy embedding devices with any other media control, with UNIVERSE you already set up an entire show. UNIVERSE provides you with an intuitive command stack to control your show, which you can also customize during rehearsals and the show itself.

For a quick start, we have prepared a number of videos, so you can master the basic functions of UNIVERSE in just a few minutes. Simply start watching and get started with your first UNIVERSE project.

Tutorials

Reliable show performance with individual interfaces for any kind of use case

Whether you occasionally supervise a show or are a full professional – UNIVERSE makes you and your show better and more reliable. Apart from simple and fast device control and programming, you can also create your individual interface to have the best overview of your show – let UNIVERSE do the rest.

Blog

All devices for events, shows and presentations

UNIVERSE provides easy and fast control for all common devices from event, show and presentation.

Simple and flexible programming

Device or software interfaces can either be programmed via simple to use command stacks, timelines or, for more complex requirements, via logic blocks and nodes.

Remoting via web interface

UNIVERSE can be controlled from any mobile device via web interfaces. This way, Remotes for operators, presenters or client terminals with individual layouts can be implemented quickly and easily.

From operators for operators

UNIVERSE has been developed by programmers, who themselves have lots of experience as an operator and know what you need. Therefore, all functions and operating concepts originate from real events and requirements and were tested in reality.

Excellent Support

The UNIVERSE support team stays in close contact with many of our clients and supports them during complex projects. These experiences flow directly into the troubleshooting and the further development of UNIVERSE.

Preproduction and Tests without License

Without a license, the entire show can be programmed with UNIVERSE and all devices used can be tested. However, after five minutes all incoming and outgoing signals will be interrupted, but all other functions remain active.

Outstanding value for your money

No other media control on the market provides better value for money, performance, flexibility and efficiency than UNIVERSE. Even untrained operators will be able to program their first show with UNIVERSE within 10 minutes.

Ideal for Fixed Installations

UNIVERSE offers a variety of tools, to simplify the integration of multimedia shows and special exhibits in fixed installations. These include timers for devices and events, AMX / Creston integration, devices, process monitoring and much more…

Swiss Army Knife for usage in special developments

UNIVERSE is the perfect Swiss Army Knife to quickly and easily convert protocols, test interfaces and create mockups for a wide variety of special developments and projects.

UNIVERSE

Mehr Kontrolle für deine Show! UNIVERSE ist die Gerätesteuerung von Operator für Operator!

WAS IST UNIVERSE?

UNIVERSE ist die Softwarelösung, mit der du alle Geräte aus Show, Event und Festinstallation einfach, schnell und zuverlässig steuerst.


Schnell

Intuitiv

Zuverlässig

WARUM UNIVERSE?


Steuerung aller gängigen Medienserver, Gerätetypen und Protokolle

Durch ein einheitliches Bedienkonzept werden Medienserver, Hardware und Softwareprotokolle einfach eingebunden – so können auch komplexe Systeme ohne große Vorkenntnisse direkt angesprochen und programmiert werden.

Geräteliste

Schnelle Einarbeitung durch intuitives Bedienkonzept

Während du bei anderen Mediensteuerungen noch die Geräte einbindest, hast du mit UNIVERSE schon die komplette Show programmiert. UNIVERSE stellt dir zur Steuerung deiner Show einen intuitiv zu bedienenden Command Stack zur Verfügung, den du auch während den Proben und der Show deinen Anforderungen entsprechend anpassen kannst.

Für den schnellen Einstieg haben wir dir einige Videos vorbereitet, mit denen du die Grundfunktionen von UNIVERSE nach wenigen Minuten beherrschst. So kannst du direkt loslegen.

Tutorials

Zuverlässiger Show-Ablauf durch individuelle Oberflächen für jeden Anwendungsfall

Egal ob du gelegentlich eine Show betreust oder ein Vollprofi bist – UNIVERSE macht dich und deine Show besser und zuverlässiger. Zu der einfachen und schnellen Ansteuerung und Programmierung der Geräte kannst du dir dein Interface genauso einrichten, wie du den besten Überblick über deine Show hast und UNIVERSE den Rest überlassen.

Blog

Alle Geräte aus Event, Show und Präsentation

UNIVERSE stellt für alle gängigen Geräte aus Event, Show und Präsentation einfach und schnell eine Steuerung zur Verfügung.

Einfache und flexible Programmierung

Geräte- oder Software-Schnittstellen können entweder über einfache Command Stacks, Timelines oder für komplexere Anforderungen über Logik-Bausteine und Nodes programmiert werden.

Remoting über Webinterface

UNIVERSE kann über Webinterfaces von jedem mobilen Endgeräten aus gesteuert werden. So können Remotes für Operator, Moderatoren oder Kundenterminals mit individuellen Layouts schnell und einfach umgesetzt werden.

Von Operator für Operator

UNIVERSE wurde von Programmierern entwickelt, die selbst über Erfahrung im tägliche Einsatz als Operator verfügen. Entsprechend sind alle Funktionen und Bedienkonzepte aus realen Anforderungen entstanden und in der Praxis erprobt.

Ausgezeichneter Support

Das UNIVERSE Support Team steht im engen Kontakt mit einer Vielzahl unserer Kunden und unterstützt sie bei komplexen Projekten – diese Erfahrungen gehen in die schnellstmögliche Problembehandlung und die Weiterentwicklung von UNIVERSE ein.

Vorproduktion und Tests ohne Lizenz

Ohne Lizenz kann mit UNIVERSE die komplette Show programmiert und alle eingesetzten Geräte getestet werden. Nach fünf Minuten werden lediglich alle ein- und ausgehenden Signale unterbrochen, alle weiteren Funktionen bleiben jedoch erhalten.

Herausragendes Preisleistungsverhältnis

Bei keiner anderen Mediensteuerung auf dem Markt ist das Verhältnis von Preis, Leistung, Flexibilität und Effizienz so gut wie bei UNIVERSE. Selbst ungeübte Operator sind in der Lage in 10 Minuten ihre erste eigene Show in UNIVERSE zu programmieren.

Ideal für Festinstallationen

Für den Einsatz in der Festinstallation bietet UNIVERSE allerhand Tools um die Integration von Multimedia Shows und Sonderbau Exponate in Festinstallationen zu vereinfachen. Zum Beispiel Tageszeitenschaltung für Geräte und Events, AMX/Crestron Integration, Geräte, Prozessüberwachung und vieles mehr…

Schweizer Taschenmesser für den Einsatz in Sonderentwicklungen

UNIVERSE ist das perfekte Schweizer Taschenmesser, um für die unterschiedlichsten Sonderentwicklungen und Projekte schnell und einfach Protokolle zu konvertieren, Schnittstellen zu testen und Mockups zu entwickeln.